Company

The exact nature of mathematics satisfies the intellect.
Johannes Kepler (1571-1630)

Engineering at the highest level

Dr.-Ing. Veenker Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH (engineering consultancy VEENKER) mainly deals with the issues of calculating, assessing and planning of high-pressure and supply pipelines as well as related pipeline grids. Regularly, VEENKER works on tasks far above the state of the art. Founded in 1981 by Dr. Manfred Veenker, the engineering consultancy is in a strong position with more than 20 employees located in Hannover and Leipzig, Germany. The Veenker Foundation which devotes itself to fund young technical talents has been shareholder since 2018.

 

A highly qualified team

Not only does VEENKER employ engineers from various disciplines, such as civil engineers, mechanical engineers, process engineers and drilling technology specialists, but also a publicly accredited and sworn expert for “High-pressure pipelines made of steel, plastic and similar materials”, a publicly accredited and sworn expert for “Light construction and static in civil works” and an expert for “Testing pipelines for the transport of dangerous gases and fluids as well as brine before commissioning”. Having this combination of specialists and constructors, measurement technicians as well as geologists in our own company enables us to work successfully on complex issues.

 

National and international clients

All renowned operators of high-pressure and supply pipeline grids (natural gas pipelines, pipelines for crude oil or mineral oil products, for chemical fluids, E&P industry and district heating supply pipelines as well as underground extra high voltage cables) in Germany and Europe are among VEENKER’s clients. Moreover, storage facility operators, wind turbine planners and operators and many more trust VEENKER’s expertise.

 

Safety, health, environmental an data protection

Our responsible specialists permanently guarantee compliance with the current legislation and regulations as well as the guidelines of authorities and clients concerning occupational safety, protection of health, environment and data. VEENKER’s management system has been certified according to the normative rulebook SCC:2011 by TÜV Thüringen since 2015 for the scope of “Engineering services in the pipeline and plant engineering” and is periodically verified by audits.

Unternehmen

Die Mathematik befriedigt den Geist durch ihre außerordentliche Gewissheit.
Johannes Kepler (1571-1630)

Engineering auf höchstem Niveau

Die Dr.-Ing. Veenker Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH beschäftigt sich überwiegend mit Fragestellungen der Berechnung, Bewertung und Planung von Hochdruck- und Versorgungsleitungen sowie zugehörigen Leitungsnetzen. Regelmäßig bearbeitet VEENKER Aufgabenstellungen weit oberhalb des Standes der Technik. Gegründet im Jahr 1981 durch Dr.-Ing. Manfred Veenker, ist das Ingenieurbüro mit mehr als 20 Mitarbeitern an den Standorten Hannover und Leipzig stark aufgestellt. Gesellschafterin ist seit 2018 die die Veenker-Stiftung, die sich v. a. der Förderung des technischen Nachwuchses verschrieben hat.

 

Hochqualifiziertes Team

Neben Ingenieuren aus den Bereichen Bauwesen, Maschinenbau, Verfahrenstechnik und Bohrtechnik beschäftigt VEENKER u. a. einen öffentlich bestellten und vereidigten Sachverständigen für „Hochdruckleitungen aus Stahl, Kunststoff und artverwandten Werkstoffen“, einen öffentlich bestellten und vereidigten Sachverständigen für „Leichtbau und Statik im Ingenieurbau” sowie einen Sachverständigen für „Prüfungen von Rohrleitungen zur Beförderung gefährlicher Gase und Flüssigkeiten sowie von Sole vor der Inbetriebnahme“. Die Kombination dieser Spezialisten mit Konstrukteuren, Messtechnikern und Geologen im eigenen Hause ermöglicht eine erfolgreiche Bearbeitung komplexer Problemstellungen.

 

Nationale und internationale Auftraggeber

Zu den Auftraggebern von VEENKER gehören alle namhaften Betreiber von Hochdruckleitungs- und Versorgungsnetzen (Erdgasleitungen, Leitungen für Rohöl bzw. Mineralölprodukte, für chemische Fluide, Leitungen der E&P-Industrie und der Fernwärmeversorgung sowie erdverlegte Höchstspannungskabel) in Deutschland und Europa. Darüber hinaus vertrauen Speicheranlagenbetreiber, Windkraftanlagenplaner und –betreiber und viele andere mehr dem Know-how von VEENKER.

 

Sicherheit, Gesundheit, Umwelt- und Datenschutz

Die Einhaltung der geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften sowie entsprechender Vorgaben der Behörden und der Auftraggeber in den Bereichen Arbeitssicherheit, Gesundheits-, Umwelt- und Datenschutz wird durch die Fachverantwortlichen stets sichergestellt. Das Managementsystem von VEENKER ist nach Normativem Regelwerk SCC:2011 vom TÜV Thüringen seit 2015 für den Geltungsbereich „Ingenieurdienstleistungen in der Pipeline- und Anlagentechnik“ zertifiziert und wird durch regelmäßige Audits nachgewiesen.